Nap Kit

I found the patterns for these two items seperately and decided to bundle them together as a ‘Nap Kit’. I think the triangle (or to be pedantic, triangular prism) style neck pillow will be perfect when I have a headache or migraine. I get them often and they always manifest in my neck.

 

I am on my work computer at the moment so do not have access to my bookmarks, but will post the links to the patterns when I get home. The eye mask one I actually adapted from a ‘kitty’ eye mask which is very cute in its original design…I may make it as well one day 🙂

UPDATE:

Neck pillow pattern found here (I think she then links to the original source):

http://www.warehousefabricsinc.com/blog/relaxing-neck-pillows/

Eye mask pattern found here:

http://www.wolfandwillowblog.com/2010/07/free-sewing-pattern-whats-new-pussycat-sleep-mask.html

2 thoughts on “Nap Kit

  1. Pingback: Sewing thoughts amid no-sew chaos. « Cotton Handy

  2. Pingback: Christmas Gifts (and some reflections, just for you) | Cotton Handy

Leave a Reply

